Newsletter subscribe


Annually the Montgomery County Republican Central Committee elects six officers from its membership. Officers serve one-year terms.  The Chairman is responsible for appointing Chairmen of standing and ad hoc committees, comprised of Central Committee members, as well as other county volunteers.


The officers of the Montgomery County Republican Party are members of the Central Committee who are elected by the full Central Committee to lead the MCGOP and its efforts. These officers will take office on February 4th during the MCGOP Convention:


Dick Jurgena || Email

First Vice Chairman

Dwight Patel || Email || BIO

Second Vice Chair

Ann Guthrie Hingston || Email


Mark Uncapher || Email


Joe Gillin || Email

General Counsel and Parliamentarian

Vincent DeCain || Email

Committee Chairs

MCGOP Committee Chairs are Central Committee members or volunteers who lead the MCGOP’s efforts in various areas:

Organization Chair

Greg Decker || Email

Events Chair

Brad Botwin || Email

Newsletter Chair

Deborah Lambert || Email

Technology Chair

Marcus Alzona || Email

Headquarters Chair

Jeff Brown || Email

Voter Registration Chair

Nancy Farrar || Email

Finance Chair

Amie Hoeber || Email