Officers

Chairman Michael Higgs mhiggsgop@gmail.com
1st Vice Chairman Katja Bullock katja.bullock@gmail.com
2nd Vice Chairman Dwight Patel dwight@mcgop.com
Secretary Joe Gillin joegillin@verizon.net
Treasurer Mark Uncapher mark@uncapher.net
General Counsel & Parliamentarian Vince DeCain decainvf@aol.com

Central Committee Members

District 14

Sam Fenati samfenati@verizon.net
Joe Gillin joegillin@verizon.net
* Rick Hansen rick.hansen@apsglobal.com
Anne Koutsoutis koutsa1@verizon.net
* Kat O’Connor katoconnor67@gmail.com

District 15

Dan Cuda DanCuda76@gmail.com
Ed Edmundson edformd@gmail.com
Dick Jurgena rjurgena@mailad.com
Nathan Hauser
OPEN

District 16

Marcus Alzona marcus@alzona.com
* Bob Carter BCarterMD1@yahoo.com
* Ann Guthrie Hingston annhingston@gmail.com
Larry Lesser lmlesser@gmail.com
Allyson McMahon allymcmahon@verizon.net

District 17

* Michael Higgs mhiggsgop@gmail.com
* Deborah Lambert dlam530483@aol.com
Liga Michailovs lrmgop@gmail.com
David Roseman dave.roseman@comcast.net
Adol Owen Williams the1andonlyadol@hotmail.com

District 18

* Katja Bullock katja.bullock@gmail.com
* Vincent F. DeCain decainvf@aol.com
Quinn McCord wstalum@yahoo.com
* John Midlen midlen@starpower.net
Jean Alexandra Tuttle s.alexandratuttle@gmail.com

District 19

*Jeff Brown jeffbrown12@verizon.net
Don Irvine donaldirvine@gmail.com
Sheldon Sacks ssacks21@verizon.net
Fred Seelman fredseelman@hotmail.com
* Martha Schaerr martha.schaerr@gmail.com

District 20

* Corey Golladay coreygolladay@gmail.com
Jennifer Pasenelli pasenelli@comcast.net
* Deanna Stewart dstewart@iqsolutions.com
OPEN
OPEN

District 39

Candice Clough CandiceClough@yahoo.com
* Greg Decker g2decker@comcast.net
Nancy Farrar nmfarrar@earthlink.net
Alirio E. Martinez aliriomcgop@gmail.com
* Al Phillips alphillips207@comcast.net

AT-Large Members

Gus Alzona AgustusAlzona@gmail.com
* Michael Belan mgbelan@gmail.com
* Patricia Fenati fenati@verizon.net
* A. J. Cooke ajcooke@gmail.com
Lorraine Kuchmy Lmk23@his.com
Dwight Patel dwight@mcgop.com
Tanzi Strafford tanzistrafford@yahoo.com