Officers

Chairman Michael Higgs mhiggsgop@gmail.com
1st Vice Chairman Katja Bullock katja.bullock@gmail.com
2nd Vice Chairman Dwight Patel dwight@mocogop.org
Secretary Joe Gillin joegillin@verizon.net
Treasurer Mark Uncapher mark@uncapher.net
General Counsel & Parliamentarian Vince DeCain decainvf@aol.com

Central Committee Members

District 14

* Patricia Fenati fenati@verizon.net
Rick Hansen rick.hansen@apsglobal.com
Anne Koutsoutis koutsa1@verizon.net
Larry Lauer Larry.Lauer@comcast.net
* Kat O’Connor katoconnor67@gmail.com

District 15

Sylvia Darrow gsylvie@aol.com
Sastry Dhara sastry.dhara@gmail.com
Scott Graham scott.graham0725@gmail.com
* Lorraine Kuchmy Lmk23@his.com
* Adol Owen-Williams the1andonlyadol@hotmail.com

District 16

* Marcus Alzona marcus@alzona.com
Jerry Cave jerry@whgmag.com
Ann Guthrie Hingston annhingston@gmail.com
* Larry Lesser lmlesser@gmail.com
Mark Uncapher mark@uncapher.net

District 17

Jim Herz jimherz@yahoo.com
Michael Higgs mhiggsgop@gmail.com
* Deborah Lambert dlam530483@aol.com
David Roseman dave.roseman@comcast.net
* Josephine Wang dustercjshan@cs.com

District 18

Katja Bullock katja.bullock@gmail.com
Vincent F. DeCain decainvf@aol.com
* Greg Decker g2decker@comcast.net
* John Midlen midlen@starpower.net
Jennifer Pasenelli pasenelli@comcast.net

District 19

Thomas Beck tombeck84@gmail.com
Don Irvine donaldirvine@gmail.com
Deborah Murphy Dmurphy@standardsupplies.com
* Sheldon Sacks sesmbs@comcast.net
* Martha Schaerr martha.schaerr@gmail.com

District 20

J. David Cotter jdavidcotter@gmail.com
* Joseph Gillin joegillin@verizon.net
Jeanette Radford jeanette23@gmail.com
Mohammed Ali mali20@masonlive.gmu.edu
* Deanna Stewart takomapark@firehousemail.com

District 39

* Jeff Brown jeffbrown12@verizon.net
David Caldwell david.j.caldwell@msn.com
Candice Clough CandiceClough@yahoo.com
Colleen Ott dcott95@gmail.com
* Al Phillips alphillips207@comcast.net

AT-Large Members

* Michael Belan mgbelan@gmail.com
* Brad Botwin bb67chev@aol.com
A. J. Cooke ajcooke@gmail.com
* Rachael Gingrich rachaelgingrich@hotmail.com
Meyer F. Marks meyer@marksformaryland.org
Ryan McCullough ryanmgre@yahoo.com
Dwight Patel dwight@mocogop.org
Bruce Stern bruce@sternlegal.net